KISS THE GIRLS AND MAKE THEM CRY

KISS THE GIRLS AND MAKE THEM CRY
Ficha técnica
Editorial:
ART EDITION CANARIAS BEATE TIMM
Año de edición:
Materia
IDIOMAS
ISBN:
978-1-4711-9475-7
Páginas:
384
Disponibilidad:
Disponible en 10 días

9,57 €
Comprar

u003cbu003eAN ELECTRIFYING NEW THRILLER FROM 'QUEEN OF SUSPENSE' MARY HIGGINS CLARK . . .u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e When investigative journalist Gina Kane receives an email from a 'CRyan' describing her 'terrible experience' while working at REL, a high-profile television news network, including the comment 'and I'm not the only one,' Gina knows she has to pursue the story. But when Ryan goes silent, Gina is shocked to discover the young woman has died tragically in a Jet Ski accident while on holiday.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Meanwhile, REL counsel Michael Carter finds himself in a tricky spot. Several female employees have come forward with allegations of sexual misconduct. Carter approaches the CEO, offering to persuade the victims to accept settlements in exchange for their silence. It's a risky endeavor, but it could well make him rich.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e As more allegations emerge and the company's IPO draws near, Carter's attempts to keep the story from making headlines are matched only by Gina Kane's determination to uncover the truth. Was Ryan's death truly an accident? And when another accuser turns up dead, Gina realizes someone--or some people--will go to depraved lengths to keep the story from seeing the light.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e The novels of Mary Higgins Clark are perfect for fans of Sabine Durant, Shari Lapena andu003cbu003e everyone who loves a good mystery...u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003cbu003e*** Praise for Mary Higgins Clark ***u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e 'I u003cbu003eadore u003c/bu003eMary Higgins Clark' Karin Slaughter u003cbru003e u003cbru003e 'Trust Mary Higgins Clark to know u003cbu003ewhat frightens us to deathu003c/bu003e' u003ciu003eNew York Times u003c/iu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e 'Clark plays out her story like the pro that she is . . . u003cbu003eflawlessu003c/bu003e' u003ciu003eDaily Mirroru003c/iu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e 'Should come with a warning: start in the evening and u003cbu003eyou'll be reading late into the night' u003c/bu003eu003ciu003eUSA Todayu003c/iu003e

Otros libros del autor

NEGRO COMO EL MAR
LEGADO MORTAL
¿DÓNDE ESTÁN LOS NIÑOS?